Senator Menendez's 3rd Annual Women's History Month Celebration

To RSVP please CLICK HERE or call 973-645-6360

In Celebration of Women's History Month, Please Join

United States Senator Robert Menendez

as he presents the

Third Annual Women of Distinction Awards

March 11, 2012 - Doors open at 5:30, Event to start at 6:30

Honoring New Jersey's Pioneering Women

with the

Evangelina Menendez Trailblazer Award

Keynote Speaker Lisa P. Jackson

Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency

2012 Honorees:

Colonel Terese Bernadette Acocella

Chairwoman, New Jersey Commission on Women Veterans

Jeanne M. DelColle

New Jersey Teacher of the Year, Burlington County Institute of Technology

Linda Walder Fiddle, Esq.

Founder & Executive Director, The Daniel Jordan Fiddle Foundation

Katherine Grant-Davis

President & CEO, New Jersey Primary Care Association

Esperanza Porras-Field

President & CEO, Morris County Hispanic- American Chamber of Commerce

Phyllis Salowe-Kaye

Executive Director, New Jersey Citizen Action